Making competitive offers for you, negotiating the most advantageous contract for you, and keeping your stress level low are Deliea’s top priorities. With a reputation as a hard working, client-focused realtor who only feels successful when home buyers and home sellers get the best deal, Deliea is excited to work with you.

Latest Client Reviews

The BEST REALTOR® I’ve ever worked with!

“Deliea handled did all the hard lifting, including set up of a fantastic inspector who helped secure additional cash back on the closing. She also hooked me up with PenFed Realty that secured a mortgage rate well below competitors and the lowest closing costs around. She is the BEST realtor I’ve ever worked with!! Thanks, Deliea!”

Home Buyer
Iron Brigade Ave, Bristow, VA
February 15, 2017

Northern Virginia REALTOR® Praised for Superb Customer Service

I do want to take a little bit of your time to express the superb customer service I received from Deliea Roebuck. Since the very first day, Deliea was my advocate and a huge help in finding what we needed. She took time assessing what our situation was, the type of needs we had and was involved in every step of the way. She made us feel welcome into VA, safe to have someone looking out for us and provided the peace that we would conduct good business… necessary during these stressful times. My family did a slip PCS move, which I don’t recommend to anyone that it close to their kids. We left the kids with my mother to move, report to my new job, and settle to then bring them home by end of June. We are still at this process, but if it wasn’t for Deliea…well I don’t know if we would’ve been able to do it. Her professionalism, patience and well-mannered character is unparalleled. She is assertive and kind.

I’ve moved more than 25 times since I was 18 years old…I was in the military and now in the Federal government so I’ve met quite a few realtors in my lifetime. Deliea has been, by FAR, the best person and professional that I have ever worked with in the Realtor world. I consider her a blessing in our lives and I want you to know that even though I suspect you probably already do.

Best regards,

Arlyn Brunet, Edwin (husband), our daughter, son and Eli (the spoiled Chihuahua)

Arlyn and Edwin Brunet
15901 Paynes Farm
June 17, 2016

$415K Townhouse Buyer in Fairfax, VA [Linden Square]

Working with Deliea was fantastic. Her expertise in the area guided me throughout making my first home purchase. She gave great advice and always detailed what options were available.

Townhouse Buyer
Lindenbrook St., FAIRFAX, VA 22031
December 23, 2015

$270K House Buyer in Nokesville VA

Wonderful agent and works very hard on your behalf! I would always recommend Deliea!

Single Family Home Buyer
9484 Broadlands Ct
December 18, 2015

$345K & $350K Single Family Homes Seller in Nokesville (2 Houses, No HOA)

Deliea Roebuck helped me sell 2 properties in the Northern Virginia area. Each of the properties needed repairs and Deliea was able to coordinate all the repairs and inspections required to sell the properties.
All her responses were very prompt and accurate. She did an excellent job!

Single Family Home Seller
Jennifer Ln Haymarket, VA
October 28, 2015

$590K House Seller in Manassas, VA 20112

Absolutely fabulous! Very responsive and highly organized! An absolute professional!! Thanks to her pricing recommendations and marketing skills, the house sold in the first week…the highest grossing home sale in our neighborhood in over 5 years!

Single Family Home Seller
Tinkling Springs Ct, Manassas
April 21, 2015

$880K Condo Buyer in Arlington, VA [Radnor / Fort Myer Heights]

We first worked with Deliea back in 2003 on the purchase of our current home. We have recommended her to many people since then. She was our only choice as an agent for our purchase of our current property.

Condo Buyer
Rhodes St, Arlington, VA
April 21, 2015

$502K Townhouse Sale in Alexandria, VA [Lincolnia]

Words can’t tell the story of how great Deliea is. We had moved out of town and Deliea stepped in to take over all aspects of selling the house (including finding us an outstanding contractor for needed repairs). Last minute issues were resolved handily. Importantly, she was readily available at all times. Simply stated, if you need a realtor, get Deliea.

Townhouse Seller
Levtov Lndg, Alexandria, VA
April 21, 2015

Archived Client Reviews

Oct 15, 2014
House Seller
Tenbrook Dr, Gainesville, VA

Deliea is an outstanding realtor...She works very hard to solve all issues that come up during the process of purchasing/selling properties. She makes the process less stressful.

Oct 10, 2014
House Seller
Tinkling Springs Ct, Manassas, VA

Absolutely fabulous! Very responsive and highly organized! An absolute professional!! We used Deliea for both the purchase and sale of our home, and experience was flawless. Her use of cutting edge technology for document processing allowed for my demployed spouse to actively be a part of the negotiations, which was very important to us. Thanks to her pricing recommendations and marketing skills, the house sold in the first week...the highest grossing home sale in our neighborhood in over 5 years!

Jul 08, 2014
Condo Seller
Burgundy Pl, Woodbridge, VA

Deliea was a pleasure to work with as we coordinated the sale of our late father's condominium. She was quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns, and offered valuable alternatives as we negotiated with the buyers. Great job!

May 21, 2014
House Buyer
Seminary Road, Falls Church, VA [Baileys]

Deliea has the client's best interests at heart. She is willing to fight for her clients to ensure a fair and equitable transaction. She loves working with first time home-buyers too!

May 05, 2014
House Seller
Sequoia Park Way, Bristow, VA [Pembrooke]

She TRULY is amazing!! Very personal, responsive and ahead of the game the entire process. She has exceptional people skills and really cares about your individual need as her client. First Class Realtor!!

Apr 07, 2014
Vacant Land Buyer
Pleasant View Ct, Nokesville, VA [Woodlawn Farms]

Always pleasant, professional and delightful to work with!

Mar 30, 2014
House Buyer
Lupine Dr, Stafford, VA 22556

Deliea is an amazing realtor. We worked with her for a long time (more than six months) until we found our perfect home - she was patient and understanding and always made us feel like finding our home was a high priority. Definitely recommend!

Jan 16, 2014
Condo Seller
Innerwick Pl, Bristow, VA [Braemar]

Deliea was terrific to deal with. She knows the business and isn't afraid to roll up her sleeves to get the job done!

Jan 03, 2014
Townhouse Seller
Witton Cir, Gainesville, VA [Piedmont]

We have bought and sold our home with Deliea, and each transaction has been absolutely wonderful. She has gone above and beyond for us each time, and I would recommend her to absolutely everyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Aug 20, 2013
House Seller
Talamore Dr, South Riding, VA [Conklin]

She was wonderful. Already recommended her to a neighbor.

Jul 31, 2013
Townhouse Seller
Purple Dusk Ct, Centreville, VA [Bull Run]

I am a returned client. I bought a home from her and I was so impressed with her assertiveness and energy I kept in touch with her over the years. She is a mover and shaker!

June 14, 2013
House Buyer
Chanceford Dr, Woodbridge, VA

Deliea Roebuck is an outstanding real estate agent who cares for her clients. My husband and I are grateful to her for her exceptional assistance in selling a home and purchasing two houses in five years. Her willingness, determination, and knowledge about her work were exactly what we needed to find our new beautiful homes. She has always been responded to us in timely manner. I would recommend her for anyone who needs an agent. Thank you Deliea for your excellent advises.

May 10, 2013
Townhouse Buyer
withheld address Woodbridge, VA 22192

Deliea is an amazing realtor that truly knows her market. She facilitated a long-distance purchase for us and thanks to her expertise, we were able to complete it quickly and with no hiccups. Deliea is a joy to work with and we are so thankful for her!

Apr 26, 2013
Townhouse Buyer
Rosemont Manor Dr, Haymarket, VA 20169

Deliea is simply a great agent. She is professional, efficient, and extremely personable. Deliea sold our house and helped us into Rosemont...Read the full review 

Apr 05, 2013
House Buyer
Climbhill Rd, Alexandria, VA 22310

Deliea was amazing from the minute we met her until we closed on our home (and continues to be as we've had a minor hiccup with an appliance the seller was supposed to fix, prior to closing, but didn't)....She was working with a very difficult sellers' agent but maintained her professionalism throughout the entire transaction...Closing on a house in less than a month is totally unheard of and it was only able to happen due to Deliea's diligence and hard work...Read full review

Feb 28, 2013
House Buyer
Racquet Cir, Manassas, VA 20110

Deliea has been the best realtor I've ever had the pleasure of working with. She works with the utmost integrity and stands beside her client ...see full review

October 2012
House seller

Our family recently used PenFed Realty for our relocation move.  Deliea Roebuck was our listing agent and made what is a usually stressful situation go as smoothly as possible. She was professional, approachable, communicated clearly and effectively, marketed our property exceptionally well, a great negotiator, and overall was a pleasure to work with.  I would highly recommend her to my friends and family. As you may know, our relocation company, Brookfield Inc., requires that we have two realtors assess our house and sell their respective company before we could choose a listing agent.  Deliea had our house listed and sold before the second agent even did her assessment, and sold it for market value.  We were extremely happy with the results and could not have done this without her! Thank you Deliea and PenFed Realty! Jill & Jay

Aug 29, 2012
House Buyer
Larchmont Dr, Annandale, VA [Columbia Pines]

Deliea did a fantastic job of guiding and assisting us throughout the purchasing process. She was simply great as a person and agent.

Jul 31, 2012 House Seller Dandridge Ter, Alexandria, VA 22309

Very personable. Communicates well to seller - discusses opinions and options. Reachable by phone, email, text.

May 30, 2012
Townhouse Buyer
Alexandria, VA 22315

Deliea was extremely helpful, always responsive and was generally great to work with throughout the entire home buying process.

May 21, 2012
Townhouse Buyer
Oakton, VA 22124

She was very responsive and knowledgeable. Very willing to show places quickly even at odd hours. Always extremely friendly. I can't think of a single negative.

Mar 22, 2012
House Buyer
Springfield, VA 22153

Deliea is very detail oriented and takes care of things when they need to be done.